Day 127:linear patterns

Day 127 Jan 05 2016 Old Bar 2:00pmP1060729doc

…….continuing to make patterns from my wilting bouquet of Christmas flowers. The individual components that make up the whole of the flower fascinate me endlessly as you can see……haha!

Linear patterns seem to absorb my focus today…….and if I analyse the need to create these forms following the same rules that apply to graphology (handwriting analysis) I would say I was tapping in to the rational, logical part of my mind……enjoyable all the same.

Leave a Reply

