Day 288:the art of camouflage

Wiley fox crossed my path today, pausing slightly as if to share his secrets.

P1060055doc
Day 288 June 14 2016

 

Have you noticed how one minute you see fox, then the next moment he disappears, becoming a part of the undergrowth? The art of camouflage is his secret.

So when I came across this sponge coral nearly unnoticeable in the sand as it melded with its environment, the double significance of camouflage was not lost on me.

For me¬†today my journey is about less talking and more observing as I become like the wind, unseen….yet able to weave through any location or situation.

Blessings Ali x

 

Leave a Reply

