Day 303:not everything counts

…”Not everything that can be counted counts, and not everything that counts can be counted”…..

These words came to me today via a spam email in my inbox.

I am such a lover of random happenings and messages….(although I must admit they are never random).

This one is especially timely as it’s stocktake week at the Gallery…..so my week is all about counting haha!

🙂 how serendipitous

P1060180cropdoc

Wednesday June 29 2016

Collaborate365 – a project where I create an ephemeral artwork once a day for 1 year.

Leave a Reply

